356fdf206e · updateed to use better conecshon with the doman or cliunt speeding things up · Updated 2026-02-04 14:39:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?